Every year the Caravan Trade Industry Association of Queensland (CTIAQ) plays host to the best and brightest minds within the caravan industry to celebrate and give recognition for excellence.

Nominations are always competitive and this year 2021 was no different.

MDC had two of it’s upcoming talents nominated and recognised for their outstanding contribution to the caravan industry. Zane Harding for “Young Achiever of the Year” and Mitchell Coleman for “RV Industry All-rounder”.

Both Zane and Mitchell have shown dedication and commitment to the ongoing success of not only MDC but the industry as a whole and it’s only fitting that we pay tribute to our future leaders.

Scroll to Top